View Event

Virtual Conference: Virtual Community Days DevOps Festival

Virtual Conference

Contact: Stephanie Konkoy stephanie.konkoy@vivit-worldwide.org
2021-09-15 - 2021-09-16
09:00:00 - 16:00:00
Timezone: 
Location: Online Event




Wednesday,September 2021
6:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT (Los Angeles), 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM EDT (New York), 15:00 - 22:00 CET (Frankfurt):  Daily

 

Register Now

Inspirational thought-leadership, knowledge downloads, and connecting with other RAD (RPA, Automation & DevOps) practitioners.

Bringing thought-leaders and DevOps leaders together, DevOps Festival is a networking and knowledge sharing event to serve the needs of RPA, Automation and DevOps practitioners. It facilitates technical discussions, personal development talks and workshops to help individuals and teams become the high performers they aspire to be.

The successful delivery of great software is dependent upon collaboration across many disciplines. With this in mind, DevOps Festival sets itself apart from other technology conferences by steering away from one specific technical discipline and instead focusing on collaboration between IT disciplines.

#Vivit, #DevOps, #RPA, #Automation, #DevOpsFestival2021

Click the Register button below to attend. It's FREE! 

Categories:Webinars
Log In, then Register
 
News
 
All Events

Blogs
More
September 22, 02:19 AM

August 02, 18:08 PM

August 01, 22:11 PM

July 28, 17:10 PM